Title: Were you recently spammed by someone leaving
Description: a link to "Assultteam"?
crystalblade - March 17, 2007 03:31 AM (GMT)
I am from
http://phoenixforum.co.uk.
A member named Tentarun spammed us to hell, leaving a link to "Assultteam" or whatever.
I received this PM from a trusted member:
| QUOTE |
his REAL site url: z6.invisionfree.com/war_of_swords/index.php real name: bailey bruinsma age:11 y he did it: he is too dum to figure out. sorry! location:williamsburg va. he goze to skool at berkely middle |
Stevorooni - March 17, 2007 03:39 AM (GMT)
I assume you're talking about the lame-ass who can't spell 'Assaulted' and posts pics of those women with huge tits?
Nope never heard of him >_>
I mean, yeah he's been through this place a couple of times now
borgster101 - March 17, 2007 05:04 AM (GMT)
Yes we were spammed by that fool several times, apparantly he is 11 years of age you say? Well that explains things.
Nags - March 18, 2007 09:12 PM (GMT)
Ah, wondering about that myself
Robert - March 19, 2007 04:52 AM (GMT)
Eleven! now that is some crazy bad parenting! :lol:
HaZal2d0uS - March 23, 2007 12:23 AM (GMT)
well do you guys know how to block him?
Depending on his e-mail.
Ban Filters -> *@*.blah.com
if he has something specific that he uses on multiple names that you don't see other members using, do that.
I did that on my GameFanatic site. Totally solved these problems.
Some new guys tried it from gala.net, so I banned that e-mail too...
Simple ban filters